Each of our classes are held in our design studio unless otherwise specified. Cost and time of class varies, refer to the class details for exact prices and times. Please use our contact form to sign up for a class!

If you are interested in a custom class by Keith at your location, please contact us.

Spring Garden Planter

Tuesday, April 3 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4 – 10:30 AM

Cost: $50
Register Now!

White Cement Tub Tulip Arrangement

Choose peach, pink, or yellow

Tuesday, April 10 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11 – 10:00 AM

Cost: $50
Register Now!

Red, White, & Blue Luminara Taper Candle Arrangement

Tuesday, April 17 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18 – 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 19 – 2:00 PM

Cost: $75, $30 if you have candle
Register Now!

May Day/Mother’s Day Frosted Jar Arrangement

Tuesday, April 24 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25 – 10:30 AM

Cost: $50
Register Now!

Patio Planter Class

Monday, May 14 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 19 – 10:00 AM

Cost: $60
Register Now!

Hanging Planter Class

Tuesday, May 22 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 26 – 10:00 AM

Cost: $50
Register Now!

Living Wreath Class

Tuesday, May 29 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 2 – 10:00 AM

Cost: $75
Register Now!

Butterfly Garden Planter Class

Tuesday, June 5 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6 – 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 9 – 10:00 AM

Cost: $60
Register Now!